Jessica Gottlieb

I am not (often) a narcissist

I can do this anywhere

leave a comment »

In a box with fox, in a tree, just you watch…

I love when my mom sends me New York Times articles about mommy bloggers. I’m guessing that the whole “I’m quitting drinking” thing will end up as a lovely dinnertime tale. Capped off with a glass of Chardonnay.

From my iPhone, abuser of spelling and grammar

Written by Jessica Gottlieb

August 16, 2009 at 10:35 am

Posted in Jessica Gottlieb

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

